Upper Valley Medical Center Logo(937) 440-4000

About the Foundation

Board of Directors

The UVMC (Upper Valley Medical Center) Foundation is governed by a group of volunteers who participate on the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is responsible for developing strategies for the UVMC Foundation, creating programs to encourage fundraising, and determining the allocation of support.

UVMC Foundation Board Members

  • Cliff Alexander
  • Craig Bundschuh
  • Doug Burchfield
  • Vic Caven
  • Mimi Crawford
  • Arthur R. Disbrow
  • Brian Dugan
  • Beth Earhart
  • John F. Evans
  • Eva Fine
  • Michael Gutmann
  • Ruth Jenkins
  • Robert C. Johnston
  • June Kyle
  • L. Stewart Lowry, MD
  • William Lukens
  • William J. McGraw III
  • Yagnesh Raval, MD
  • Larry Ryan
  • Lolita Schultz
  • Michael Tinkler, DDS
  • Scott J. Hinsch, Emeritus
  • W. Ray Wagoner, Emeritus

UVMC Foundation Executive Committee

  • Michael Tinkler, D.D.S., Chair
  • Vic Caven, Past Chair
  • Ruth Jenkins, Vice Chair
  • Michael Gutmann, Secretary
  • William McGraw, Treasurer
  • Robert Johnston, At-Large
  • Beth Earhart, At-Large
  • Lolita Schultz, At-Large
  • Brian Dugan, At-Large

Content Updated: December 1, 2014

More in This Section...

facebook googleplus flickr youtube vine